Salatiel Corcos


Aurea González Emmanuel Rodriguez Emily Krasinski Ingrid Mercedes
Vice-President Treasurer Financial Secretary & Past President Secretary


Shula Feldkran David Klau Roxanna Santos Jody Valdes Marc Schnitzer
Trustee Trustee Trustee Trustee Trustee


Our Clergy

Temple Beth Shalom does not have permanent Clergy. Instead, we have very good relationships with several distinguished retired Reform rabbis and cantors who honor us with their presence on a rotating basis throughout the year. Our current roster includes:

Rabbi Roberto Graetz Rabbi Norman Patz Cantor Dorothy Goldberg

Administrative Staff

Zevio Schnitzer Ana Wagner
Administrator Administrative Assistant